Magruder Hospital Adult Flu Shot Clinics Begin October 4th

Posted by Magruder Hospital Marketing on Sep 16, 2016


Magruder Hospital is offering adult public flu shot clinics in the new Urgent Care on the following dates and times.  No appointment is required and the cost is $30 per person.  Magruder can bill standard Medicare and some Medicare managed care plans. For pediatric flu vaccinations, please check with your physician or the Ottawa County Health Department.

  • ThinkstockPhotos-526255449.jpgTue Oct 4  Noon to 4pm 
  • Fri Oct 28  11am to 3pm
  • Fri Oct 7  9am to 1pm
  • Wed Nov 2  9am to 1pm
  • Tue Oct 11  1 to 5pm
  • Wed Nov 9  3 to 6pm
  • Thu Oct 13  3 to 6pm
  • Tue Nov 15  1 to 5pm
  • Tue Oct 18  9am to 1pm
  • Fri Nov 18  11am to 3pm
  • Thu Oct 20  1 to 5pm
  • Wed Nov 30  9am to 1pm
  • Tue Oct 25   3 to 6pm
  • Wed Dec 7 Noon to 4pm

 

Read Common Questions Asked Regarding the Influenza Vaccine

Screen_Shot_2016-09-16_at_4.38.46_PM.png

Topics: magruder hospital, magruder hospital events